The Council System for 2017 - 2018

Board of Directors 

President - Anne Brown

President-Elect - Lauren Smith

Vice President of Communications -  Jennifer Ladson

Vice President of Fund Development - Brooke Devlin

Vice President of Membership - Cassie Myers

Vice President of Finance - Erica Chestnutt

Vice President of Placement - Caroline Jarrell

Recording Secretary - Julie King

Immediate Past President - Allison Stephanouk

 Community Council 

President Elect - Lauren Smith

VP Placement - Caroline Jarrell

Partners in Education Chair - Camellia McCoy

Partners in Education Chair - Elect - Kayla Perez

Kids in the Kitchen Chair - Courtney Duncan

Kids in the Kitchen Chair - Elect - Molly Coleman

Teens Who Care Chair - Shana Young

Project Prom Chair - Monica Echols

Project Prom Chair - Elect - Jana Scarbrough

AESH Garden Chair - Laura Johnson

Communications Council

VP of Communications - Jennifer Ladson

Public Relations Chair/Photographer - Lauren Gasser

Technology Chair - Hannah Wade

League Life Editor - Mallory Lewis

League Life Chair-Elect - Kimberly Scott

League Link Editor - Jackie Fitzpatrick

League Link Chair-Elect - Laura Pate

Merchandise Chair - Kelly Schramm

Finance Council 

VP of Finance - Erica Chestnutt

VP of Fund Development - Brooke Devlin

Character Breakfast Chair - Katie Jones

Character Breakfast Chair-Elect - Stevie Cryar

Cookbook Chair - Alaina Barnett

Annual And Enabling Fund Chair - Jessica Keller

Run Chair - Cathlina Olmstead

Run Chair-Elect - Blaire Willis

Bunco Chair - Jessica Drake

Bunco Chair-Elect - Laura Mitchell

Georgia Gives Day Chair - Erin Sizemore

Grant Writer - Emily Brannan


Membership Council 

VP of Membership - Cassie Myers

Recording Secretary - Julie King

Training and Development Chair - Callie Hecht

Training and Development Chair-Elect - Mary Angela McMurphy

Points Tracker - Haley Blankenship

Nominating Chair - Elaine Jordan

Education Chair - Tiffany Billins

Education Chair-Elect - Becca Covington

Transfer and Hospitality Chair - Ande White

Membership Engagement Chair - Felicia Irvin